Something Swedish

Some Fun in Sweden (Videos)

3 Comments


I saw this video a year or two ago and today I thought “What other fun and creative videos can I find in Sweden?”


Oh, such innovative Swedes. But, these were easy. Lets try something more fun – Swedish flash mobs?! Ja, tack!

“Thank you for paying your TV fee
and thank you to many many more
Thanks for contributing from the east to west, north to south
Thank you for paying your TV fee
Thanks for contributing from the east to west, north to south
Thank you for paying your TV fee
Thank You”


(Picks up after the first two minutes)

Many were connected with charities! (or paying your taxes?) Here are some others (The next three are my favorites):




Flash mobs make me smile- I love surprises and they are so fun and uplifting! Have you ever been in or witnessed a flash mob? I know they are a big thing in the U.S. so, I was curious about here in Sweden. Hope the videos gave a new view of the people, language, and some sights! Happy Monday!

3 thoughts on “Some Fun in Sweden (Videos)

  1. Lots of my favourite videos here. Those piano stairs should be everywhere!

  2. What great fun! People in every land love a happy time; those piano stairs are fabulous!!!

  3. I love watching flash mobs for the folks who don’t even look like they can keep rhythm, or touch their toes! Always good to see a non-dancer dance….

Comments, Feedback, Questions, and Answers are Welcome Here!

